Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Peoria

Clock icon

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Trend Auto:

12/28/2022

I love taking my car to Trend Auto they inspect my car whenever I take it in there to make sure everything is running right even if I just need an oil change and filter, Robert is awesome as is Tony and all the technicians. Prices are great a lot cheaper than taking them to the dealership. Well so they are very honest and very easy to deal with. Best place to go when you have a problem with your vehicle.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Best auto shop around! They can't be beat!


12/28/2022

I want to deeply thank this auto location for taking the time for figuring out my car that I've had a issue with these past couple months the last auto place told me misinformation that caused me to lose $180 for a repair not needed within minutes this location figured out my problem with a simple milewise plug in causing my car to have misfires and hesitating after they unplugged it my car is back to driving like it should and my oil change was done within minutes I absolutely will be coming back for my car needs. T H A N K Y O U !!!!!!!


reviewiconEngine & Transmission
12/28/2022

I came here a few months ago because the belt in my truck shredded. They replaced it, but the Owner noticed I was still under powertrain warranty and went to bat for me with my dealership when they said the issue would not be covered. I had an oil leak in my truck this time and since I was due for an oil change anyway, I went in. Again, owner pointed out that I was still under warranty and if it's a big issue dealer would cover it. They did my oil change and my filter was just loose. They didn't try to oversell me on anything. They got me in and out. I truly feel they actually care about their customers and don't just try to get them to spend the most money they can. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. As a woman, I feel very comfortable going in and know that I will not be taken advantage of. Also, the oil change price was great, better than most places around here. Definitely check them out.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Tony was awesome! They did a great job inspecting my Truck and diagnosing the problem. Fair and honest price. I found my new mechanic shop.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

We are from Illinois and our car started throwing sensor codes. We needed immediate help. Auto zone recommended Trend Auto repair. We walked in with no appointment. They attended to the car within a few minutes. They were very helpful, kind, and very honest. I would definitely recommend Trend Auto.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

I will not go anywhere else. The people here are beyond incredible and treat you like family. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Sean, Tony and Rob are awesome! Trend Auto will be honest with fair prices, something that's unfortunately hard to come by in this field. They highlighted a few things we should get fixed but in the future (explained why doing it now would be a waste of money). Bring them Donuts, they'll appreciate them!


reviewicon
12/28/2022

I love that the owner is always there. They always have fixed things well for me and check up to make sure everything is going well. It's the best car place I've had in the care that they take. 10/10


12/28/2022

I probably drive past 9 shops to get to this one. Every time I try to go somewhere closer to me it's a huge disappointment compared to the people at Trend Auto. I'm impressed when the scheduling person up front can correctly diagnose the problem before the guys in the garage even see the car. If you live anywhere in Phoenix and need a good shop, this is it. I wasn't surprised to see they already have a 5-star average for reviews.


12/28/2022

Over the weekend the a/c in my car completely went out. Called before 8am on Monday was told I could bring the vehicle in within 30 and was quoted a price based off what we advised was wrong with the vehicle. Had my vehicle back same day and the quote was not too far off final price. Service was fast and friendly, got my vehicle back same day too! Thank you Robert who took our call before 8 and Tony who helped get me checked in. Happy with everything.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Robert is very informative and knowledgeable.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Trend Auto is the "go to" place for top notch service and customer care. Had troubles with emissions. Robert and his team have gone out of the way to take care of my concerns. Robert is extremely knowledgeable and goes out of his way to resolve any issues. Military and/or seniors discount on top of it all. Highly recommended.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Good experience, Tony was great to work with, work was done quickly and efficiently. Will use their service again in the future.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Great customer service, highly recommend!


reviewiconEngine & Transmission
12/28/2022

I brought in (old faithful) my old 1998 Mazda truck the previous Friday at closing time as it broke down. On Monday they got right on it, and we're done that evening. It was warranty work because it was the fuel pump that was replaced a few months back. This is how we know we have 5 star shop. This was no small job. Honest and done in a timely manner, that's commendable for warranty work. Thanks, I'll be back for future business.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Great services. Nice to have Auto shop I can trust!


reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services
12/28/2022

Went in to have my heater core replaced after reading good reviews on the place. They had to search hard just to find a part. It took a while for the part to arrive, then a full day to install it (they removed the entire dashboard!). Difficult job, and they handled it well. It was expensive, but no more than any other good shop. I wouldn't want to sacrifice quality work just to save a couple hundred bucks, in this case. I'll be back.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Just good service!


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Great work and Great Technician


reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services
12/28/2022

These guys are AWESOME. I brought my car in because it overheated and it needed a new Radiator and Thermostat. I didn't want to deal with it so my son worked with them. I know my car needs a lot done but financially I was only able to do what was urgent. These guys were fantastic and threw in free oil change. Don't hesitate on where to take your car. Take it here! They were so nice to both me and my son.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Good quality work.


reviewiconEngine & Transmission
12/28/2022

Got my new transmission installed here and could not be happier. Thanks to the Trend Auto team.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

This auto repair service is amazing. On 3 occasions now I've had same day repairs that elsewhere takes 3 Days (unless it's a weekend). Thanks Trend. Really appreciate the attention.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Trend Auto took the time to explain what was going on with my vehicle in a professional manner. I would highly recommend them.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Wonderful customer service! Friendly and they do great work. Very trustworthy.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Only place I trust to look at my car and provide a truthful diagnosis. Fair pricing and quality repairs.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

Love Sean always willing to help me out every time I need something even if it's been years.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

They were very helpful and repaired my vehicle very soon. It runs so nice now!


reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services
12/28/2022

Took 2002 Chevy Trailblazer in for coolant leak and water pump replacement. Was treated very professionally by Robert. Explained everything in detail. Did not take advantage of the situation and only replaced what was needed instead of trying to charge for extra unnecessary parts. Now have a smooth running vehicle with a nice warranty. Highly recommend their services.


12/28/2022

What initially drew me to this repair shop was the rating. And now I know why it's rated so high. I went in thinking I needed a new starter. It ended up being a bad cable. I feel like many shops could have taken advantage of this opportunity to pull a fast one, but Robert and his crew were honest and ethical. I will forever take my business there and I highly suggest Trend Auto Repair.


reviewicon
12/28/2022

If you want a solid estimation on your vehicle and someone who will be honest first even before making money on your vehicle look no further! Ask for Robert and he will take great care of you. I could of kept on putting money into my car and trying to fix things and he pointed me in the right direction to get a new car, when he could of kept on making money off me! Very friendly guy and very happy with my car! Hard to find genuine people nowadays, so I'd recommend Trend Auto to anyone!


What initially drew me to this repair shop was the rating. And now I know why it's rated so high. I went in thinking I needed a new starter. It ended up being a bad cable. I feel like many shops could have taken advantage of this opportunity to pull a fast one, but Robert and his crew were honest and ethical. I will forever take my business there and I highly suggest Trend Auto Repair.


Only place I trust to look at my car and provide a truthful diagnosis. Fair pricing and quality repairs.


Wonderful customer service! Friendly and they do great work. Very trustworthy.


Took 2002 Chevy Trailbkazer in for coolant leak and water pump replacement. Was treated very professionally by Robert. Explained everything in detail. Did not take advantage of the situation and only replaced what was needed instead of trying to charge for extra unnecessary parts. Now have a smooth running vehicle with a nice warranty. Highly recommend their services.


Very friendly staff and willing to work with you price wise! I will definitely continue to bring my car here! Thank you for great service.


If you want a solid estimation on your vehicle and someone who will be honest first even before making money on your vehicle look no further! Ask for Robert and he will take great care of you. I could of kept on putting money into my car and trying to fix things and he pointed me in the right direction to get a new car, when he could of kept on making money off me! Very friendly guy and very happy with my car! Hard to find genuine people nowadays, so I'd recommend Trends Auto to anyone!


This auto repair service is amazing. On 3 occasions now I've had same day repairs that elsewhere takes 3 Days (unless it's a weekend). Thanks Trend. Really appreciate the attention.


reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services, near Peoria, AZ

These guys are AWESOME. I brought my car in because it overheated and it needed a new Radiator and Thermostat. I didn't want to deal with it so my son worked with them. I know my car needs a lot done but financially I was only able to do what was urgent. These guys were fantastic and threw in free oil change. Don't hesitate on where to take your car. Take it here! They were so nice to both me and my son.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Trend Auto in Peoria

Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Litchfield Park
General Vehicle Maintenance


what our customers say

I love taking my car to Trend Auto they inspect my car whenever I take it in there to make sure everything is running right even if I just need an oil change and filter, Robert is awesome as is Tony and all the technicians. Prices are great a lot cheaper than taking them to the dealership. Well so they are very honest and very easy to deal with. Best place to go when you have a problem with your vehicle.
A
, 12/28/2022

Best auto shop around! They can't be beat!
B
, 12/28/2022

I want to deeply thank this auto location for taking the time for figuring out my car that I've had a issue with these past couple months the last auto place told me misinformation that caused me to lose $180 for a repair not needed within minutes this location figured out my problem with a simple milewise plug in causing my car to have misfires and hesitating after they unplugged it my car is back to driving like it should and my oil change was done within minutes I absolutely will be coming back for my car needs. T H A N K Y O U !!!!!!!
B
, 12/28/2022

I came here a few months ago because the belt in my truck shredded. They replaced it, but the Owner noticed I was still under powertrain warranty and went to bat for me with my dealership when they said the issue would not be covered. I had an oil leak in my truck this time and since I was due for an oil change anyway, I went in. Again, owner pointed out that I was still under warranty and if it's a big issue dealer would cover it. They did my oil change and my filter was just loose. They didn't try to oversell me on anything. They got me in and out. I truly feel they actually care about their customers and don't just try to get them to spend the most money they can. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. As a woman, I feel very comfortable going in and know that I will not be taken advantage of. Also, the oil change price was great, better than most places around here. Definitely check them out.
J
, 12/28/2022

Tony was awesome! They did a great job inspecting my Truck and diagnosing the problem. Fair and honest price. I found my new mechanic shop.
D
, 12/28/2022

We are from Illinois and our car started throwing sensor codes. We needed immediate help. Auto zone recommended Trend Auto repair. We walked in with no appointment. They attended to the car within a few minutes. They were very helpful, kind, and very honest. I would definitely recommend Trend Auto.
J
, 12/28/2022

  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 623-931-8889 X